contact


Steve Fenerjian

CEO
Mangia Restaurant Group Inc.
Steve@eatmangiapizza.com

Michael Robinson

Public Relations and Media Inquiries
Pr@eatmangiapizza.com

William Harrison

GM & Operations
Will@eatmangiapizza.com

Josh Dimauro

GM New Store Development
Josh@eatmangiapizza.com

Robert Cooper

Vp / West Coast Development
Robert@eatmangiapizza.com

James Glaser Esq.

General Counsel
jim@eatmangiapizza.com

Steve Manson

Webmaster
SteveM@eatmangiapizza.com

General Inquiries

For further information:
Corporate@eatmangiapizza.com

 

   
Interested in our concept of a better healthier pizza? Drop us a line.
Licensing Opportunities
Licensing@eatmangiapizza.com